U.S. President Donald Trump plans to exclude Iraq from the list of Muslim-majority countries whose citizens are targeted in a travel ban, according to a White House official who has seen the revised version of the order.

Trump’s latest executive order that banned citizens of seven Muslim countries from entering the United States was halted by U.S. courts. The countries included on Trump’s initial list were Iran, Iraq, Syria, Sudan, Yemen, Somalia and Libya.

The revised ban is expected to temporarily halt all refugee admissions, but does not single out Syrian refugees for an indefinite ban.

Also, the new order will not affect green card holders or people who already have U.S. visas, according to the White House official.

“The new order is going to be very much tailored to what I consider to be a very bad decision, but we can tailor the order to that decision and get just about everything, in some ways more,” Trump has said.

“We have some of the best lawyers in the country working on it,” he added.

Meanwhile, the decision to drop Iraq could be largely political, as the Iraqi government is considered a U.S. ally and should not be on Trump’s list that targets U.S. nemeses including Iran and Syria.